😎 HTC Vive Cosmos VR Headset Review


💯 working
We test and review the new HTC Cosmos, the replacement for the original HTC Vive virtual reality headset. The Cosmos is a big departure from HTC’s previous desktop VR headsets, and we discuss its ergonomics, image quality, inside-out tracking fidelity, and new controllers. Here’s how it compares to the Oculus Rift S and Valve Index!

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

About Adam Savage’s Tested

Check Also

😎 Mi 9T: Unboxing The New Mi 9T!

💯 working Feed your curiosity by unboxing #Mi9T with us now! #PopUpInStyle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *